2 Comments

Your thoughts on Ward 4 desired


I have done a quick review of the candidate’s websites in Ward 4 and I have reached the conclusion that I need your help. My first impression is that while there are several viable candidates that none stood out to me as a clear choice.

I think that Bruce Brubacher appears to be the most interesting of the candidates. He seems like he would contribute towards building a better community in a constructive manner. But that maybe because he doesn’t strike me as a politician. I also have no idea whether he has any support in the ward.

What do you think?

Do you live in Ward 4? Have you met or talked to any of the candidates? Have you looked at their websites or read their material? Do you know any of them personally?

2 comments on “Your thoughts on Ward 4 desired

  1. Have you considered Yvonne Fernandes? Her answers to the TriTAG survey seem promising.

Comments are closed.

