Top 10 posts of the last year


In my last post, I shared my 7 most read posts of all time.

Here I am sharing my top 10 read posts from the last 12 months which covers the 3rd complete year for this blog. The bolded posts are ones that do not appear on the all-time list.

  1. You’re looking in the wrong place*
  2. Putting the spotlight on a problem*
  3. Catherine Fife’s lack of leadership on public engagement 880
  4. My choice for MPP in Kitchener-Waterloo Riding 623
  5. Where they are parking to go to Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 335
  6. Will Victoria Common be a community within a community? 274
  7. Two Kitchener Eats outings: Marisol & El Gastrónomo Vagabundo food truck 243
  8. Gems of east downtown Kitchener 229
  9. The perceptions and realities of outdoor fires in Kitchener 206
  10. Goodbye King & Ottawa! 176

 

